Lilah's Blog

A place to share my learning

Leadership

on May 12, 2014

Do you know what leadership is? Well if you don’t  I’m going to share it with you. Leadership is when you are  leader for someone. A leader is showing someone what your as post to do.  An example is when my soccer coach said I was a leader at soccer practice because I was doing what I was as posed to do. People that I know that are leaders are always trying to do their best when they’re working. Here are some of them:  Anika, Lily, Grace, Kaia, Tate, Nate, Caleb and Lucas.

Do You Know Someones Who’s A leader?

Are You A Leader?

leadership


2 Responses to “Leadership”

  1. Ally says:

    Dear Lilah
    Great job on your leadership post I like how you added all of the peoples names in Africa Bridge.
    From,
    Ally

    • lilaholmsted says:

      Dear Ally,
      I didn’t mean to put all the Africa Bridge people together but nice thought.
      Thank you for commenting.
      From, Lilah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar