Lilah's Blog

A place to share my learning

Student Blogging Challenge

on April 17, 2014

This week in the student blogging challenge your as post to make a picture sentence.

 

eye-mdsummer_love_05Sports_portal_bar_iconplus-signPuppies-Dog-Wallpaper1

 Now tell me what it means in comments. And if you do the student blogging challenge please put your blog link so I can see your blog!

 

 

 

 


13 Responses to “Student Blogging Challenge”

  1. Lily says:

    Dear Lilah,
    I think it means I love sports plus puppies. I am really inspired by you! I can’t wait to do this project myself. Let me know if I got it right.
    From, Lily

    • lilaholmsted says:

      Dear Lily,
      You got it right!
      I was inspired by another girl.
      Thanks for commenting on my blog!
      From, Lilah

  2. Natalia says:

    Hi Lilah,
    Is the sentence I love sport and puppies? I love puppies and sport as well, I don’t have a dog but I wish I did.
    Great idea! 🙂

    From Natalia

    • lilaholmsted says:

      Dear Natalia,
      I did do I love sports and puppies.
      Thanks for coming to my blog from your
      comments. Thank you for commenting!
      From, Lialh

  3. wesnarawofi says:

    As you know you said to come to your blog and I did. I think it says I love sports plus/and puppies I did stuent blog challenge to come visit my blog again and you will find it thanks wesna’s amazing blog.

    • lilaholmsted says:

      Dear Wesnarawofi,
      It is I love sports plus puppies.
      I’ll try to comment on your blog!
      From, Lialh

  4. Giselle says:

    It means I love sports and puppies . And by the way I love your blog. Its very interesting and I would like for you to come visit mine. http://go0277.edublogs.org/

    • lilaholmsted says:

      Dear Giselle,
      It does mean I love sports and puppies.
      I’ll try to visit your blog.
      Thank you for commenting!
      From, Lilah

  5. sarahh5 says:

    Hello Lilah,
    Dose it mean I love sports and puppise?
    Your friend Sarah

    • lilaholmsted says:

      Dear Sarah,
      It does mean I love sports plus puppies.
      Thank you for commenting!
      From, Lilah

  6. kaiakadel says:

    Dear Lilah,
    The riddle is…”I love sports and puppies”. Is that it?
    From, Kaia

  7. Trevor says:

    Dear Lilah,
    Aka I am the exact opposite.
    I love video games and kittens.
    From,Trevor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar